Our Board

Board of Directors

Chairman of the Board

Steve Denning

Steve was first diagnosed in 2009 and treated with brachytherapy and cryotherapy the next year.  His PSA continues to stay low.  He joined the board of PCSANM in 2014 and wishes he had known about the organization at the time of his treatment.  Steve is now retired but worked most of his life as a video producer in advertising and manufacturing.  Steve has been a private business owner but his last 17 years working were at Intel.  He is happy to share the knowledge and experience he gained in his role on the board and as a volunteer.

Charles Rowland, Treasurer

Jan Marfyak, Secretary

Dave Ball

Celia Cable

Jerry Cross

Rod Geer

Eli Maestas

Lou Reimer

Philip York

Next Board of Directors meeting:   Wednesday,  September 19, 10 AM, at PCSA office


Advisory Board


Michael Davis, MD

Richard Hoffman, MD

Robert Leibowitz, MD

Thomas Schroeder, MD

Satyan Shah, MD